Brakes the Film

AN ANTI ROM-COM BY MERCEDES GROWER

IN SELECT CINEMAS ACROSS THE UK

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

THERE ARE NO SCREENINGS SCHEDULED AT THE MOMENT - BUT YOU CAN PUT ON YOUR OWN SCREENING WITH OURSCREEN! NEVER DONE THAT? FIND OUT WHAT TO DO HERE

OR CHECK OUT HOW YOU CAN WATCH BRAKES AT HOME - ON THE.... "WATCH AT HOME" PAGE!

 

PREVIOUS SCREENINGS

Sun 19 Nov – NORWICH FILM FESTIVAL, THE FORUM + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Fri 24 Nov – PICTUREHOUSE CENTRAL, LONDON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower, Noel Fielding, Julia Davis, Steve Oram, Seb Cardinal & more INFO HERE

Sun 26 Nov – RIO, DALSTON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower, Kerry Fox and Roland Gift INFO HERE

Wed 29 Nov – DUKE OF YORK'S, BRIGHTON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower and Steve Oram INFO HERE

Thu 30 Nov – FACT, LIVERPOOL: Q&A with Mercedes Grower and Julia Davis INFO HERE

Fri 1 - Thu 8 Dec – HOME, MANCHESTER INFO HERE

Mon 4 Dec – ARTS PICTUREHOUSE, CAMBRIDGE: Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Thu 7 Dec – GENESIS, MILE END: Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO NOW

Fri 8 Dec, Sat 9 Dec – CHAPTER, CARDIFF: Q&A with Mercedes Grower on 8 Dec INFO HERE

Sat 9 Dec – THE LITTLE THEATRE CINEMA, BATH: Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Tue 16 Jan - MOCKINGBIRD CINEMA, BIRMINGHAM + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Mon 22 Jan - TRISKEL ARTS CENTRE, CORK + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Sat 3 Feb - IFI, DUBLIN + Q&A with Mercedes Grower - INFO HERE

Tue 6 Feb - HYDE PARK PICTURE HOUSE, LEEDS + Q&A with Mercedes Grower - INFO HERE

Wed 7 Feb - ULTIMATE PICTURE PALACE, OXFORD + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Thu 8 Feb – HARBOUR LIGHTS, SOUTHAMPTON + Q&A with Mercedes Grower (an OURSCREEN event*)

Fri 9 - Thu 15 Feb - DEPOT, LEWES + Q&A with Mercedes Grower & Steve Oram after the Tue 13 Feb show! BOOK HERE

Wed 21 Feb - CINEMA & CO, SWANSEA INFO HERE

Fri 9 Mar - NEW PARK, CHICHESTER + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Mon 12 Mar - IFI @ BELLTABLE ARTS CENTRE, LIMERICK + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Tue 20 Mar - TYNESIDE, NEWCASTLE + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Wed 21 Mar - GFT, GLASGOW + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Wed 28 Mar - BROADWAY, NOTTINGHAM + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Fri 27 Apr – PICTUREHOUSE CENTRAL, LONDON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower, Noel Fielding, Julian Barratt & Steve Oram INFO HERE

 © BRAKES FILM PRODUCTION LIMITED 2017