Brakes the Film

AN ANTI ROM-COM BY MERCEDES GROWER

IN SELECT CINEMAS ACROSS THE UK

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

 

Mon 22 Jan - TRISKEL ARTS CENTRE, CORK + Q&A with Mercedes Grower BOOK HERE

Sat 3 Feb - IFI, DUBLIN + Q&A with Mercedes Grower - BOOK HERE

Tue 6 Feb - HYDE PARK PICTURE HOUSE, LEEDS + Q&A with Mercedes Grower - BOOK HERE

Wed 7 Feb - ULTIMATE PICTURE PALACE, OXFORD + Q&A with Mercedes Grower BOOK HERE

Thu 8 Feb – HARBOUR LIGHTS, SOUTHAMPTON + Q&A with Mercedes Grower (an OURSCREEN event*) BOOK HERE

Fri 9 Mar - NEW PARK, CHICHESTER + Q&A with Mercedes Grower BOOK HERE

Wed 14 Mar - GFT, GLASGOW + Q&A with Mercedes Grower BOOK SOON

MORE SCREENINGS TO BE ANNOUNCED SHORTLY!

*FOR OURSCREEN EVENTS TICKETS MUST BE BOUGHT IN ADVANCE TO ENSURE THE SCREENING GO AHEAD! FIND OUT MORE - INCLUDING HOW TO HOST YOUR OWN EVENT ON THE OURSCREEN WEBSITE HERE

PREVIOUS SCREENINGS

Sun 19 Nov – NORWICH FILM FESTIVAL, THE FORUM + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Fri 24 Nov – PICTUREHOUSE CENTRAL, LONDON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower, Noel Fielding, Julia Davis, Steve Oram, Seb Cardinal & more INFO HERE

Sun 26 Nov – RIO, DALSTON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower, Kerry Fox and Roland Gift INFO HERE

Wed 29 Nov – DUKE OF YORK'S, BRIGHTON: Q&A with Mercedes Grower and Steve Oram INFO HERE

Thu 30 Nov – FACT, LIVERPOOL: Q&A with Mercedes Grower and Julia Davis INFO HERE

Fri 1 - Thu 8 Dec – HOME, MANCHESTER INFO HERE

Mon 4 Dec – ARTS PICTUREHOUSE, CAMBRIDGE: Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Thu 7 Dec – GENESIS, MILE END: Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO NOW

Fri 8 Dec, Sat 9 Dec – CHAPTER, CARDIFF: Q&A with Mercedes Grower on 8 Dec INFO HERE

Sat 9 Dec – THE LITTLE THEATRE CINEMA, BATH: Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

Tue 16 Jan - MOCKINGBIRD CINEMA, BIRMINGHAM + Q&A with Mercedes Grower INFO HERE

 © BRAKES FILM PRODUCTION LIMITED 2017